New York, NY

Hard Rock Cafe
Tuesday, September 15th, 2009

back to the 2009 Sun City Carnival Shows

Opening Acts: Uncle Kracker

This show was part of the Ambassador’s Of Rock series and benefited PlanItNow

01 Beer In Mexico
02 Out Last Night
03 Big Star
04 Guitars And Tiki Bars
05 No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems
06 I Go Back
07 Anything But Mine
08 Living In Fast Forward
09 Young
10 Never Wanted Nothing More
11 Please Come To Boston
12 Be As You Are
13 I’m On Fire
14 When The Sun Goes Down (with Uncle Kracker)
15 Follow Me (with Uncle Kracker)
16 Don’t Happen Twice

thanks to John and Thomas for the set list

Have a correction? Please e-mail us here