Album Artwork and Track List Released for New Album

posted September 28th, 2016 at 9:04 am

No Comments »
by Josh

The track list and album cover have been released for Kenny Chesney’s upcoming album “Cosmic Hallelujah.”

Track list:

  1. Trip Around the Sun
  2. All the Pretty Girls
  3. Setting the World On Fire – with P!nk
  4. Noise
  5. Bucket
  6. Bar at the End of the World
  7. Some Town Somewhere
  8. Rich and Miserable
  9. Jesus and Elvis
  10. Winnebago
  11. Coach
  12. I Want to Know What Love Is

Country Standard Time reveals more:

“I’ve been blessed with some of the best songs out there, some songs written, actually, just for this album by writers whose work I’ve loved for years,” Chesney said. “When ‘Setting The World On Fire’ came together, it opened a window of time – and some songs that had come in after we were done, I didn’t have to save for the next album. Suddenly, everything was changing, and the album I’m releasing now has a lot of what made ‘Some Town Somewhere’ capture the essential part of who the No Shoes Nation is, but really takes the your-life-is-now piece of ‘The Big Revival’ and expands it.

“And there’s one very special song I’ve been holding for years called ‘Coach’ that we went in and re-cut,” said Chesney. “It really captured that song’s heart.”

The new album will be released October 28th. You can pre-order the audio CD now at Amazon.

Kenny’s official site is also offering a few fan bundles. Check them out at

Tagged in Albums


Receive a daily e-mail
with the latest news!