New Netflix Show Episodes Named After Chesney Songs

posted April 3rd, 2016 at 10:10 pm

No Comments »
by Josh

There’s a new show on Netflix called “The Ranch,” starring Ashton Kutcher, Danny Masterson, Debra Winger, and Sam Elliott, and each episode in the first season is named after a Kenny Chesney song.

List of episodes:

1. “Back Where I Come From”
2. “Some People Change”
3. “The Boys of Fall”
4. “Got a Little Crazy”
5. “American Kids”
6. “Better as a Memory”
7. “I Can’t Go There”
8. “Til It’s Gone”
9. “There Goes My Life”
10. “Down the Road”

(hat tip Joseph Rainey)

Tagged in Television


Receive a daily e-mail
with the latest news!