“All I Want For Christmas” Yule Log Edition DVD

posted September 4th, 2009 at 3:23 pm

by Josh Martn

Kenny Chesney released his holiday album “All I Want For Christmas Is A Real Good Tan” in 2003, and now you can get the Yule Log Edition DVD:

Featuring the world’s greatest Christmas music set to your choice of three heart-warming holiday scenes. This CHRISTMAS CLASSICS – THE YULE LOG EDITION DVD lights up the holiday season. Perfect for entertaining,these songs and scenes instantly bring the good cheer and magic of Christmas to any holiday home.

Features three different Christmas scenes set to the music of full holiday albums!

Viewers can watch a burning yule log, a snowy mountain cabin, or a Christmas tree.

The DVD will be released on October 6th but you can pre-order now through Amazon.com for $14.98.

The track list is the same as the original album:

  1. All I Want For Christmas Is A Real Good Tan
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  4. Christmas In Dixie
  5. Thank God For Kids
  6. Silver Bells
  7. Just A Kid
  8. The Angel At The Top Of My Tree
  9. Pretty Paper
  10. Silent Night
  11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem

Tagged in Albums, DVD

  • Jenny

    Wish they’d just show him on the beach in the chair instead. I see the burning yule log show every Christmas on tv.

  • vicki weber

    I have “All I Want For Christmas Is A Real Good Tan” by kenny chesney on CD
    In 2003.And i have been playing this CD at Christmas time every year and now
    that kenny chesney has “All I Want For Christmas” Yule Log Edition coming out
    on DVD i am going to get this DVD to watch.I am going to enjoy this DVD when
    it does come out on October 6th,2009.Thank you kenny for making this into a
    Christmas DVD this time for me and all your fans to watch and to enjoy.We all love you.

  • sosilly

    I am sorry if this offends anyone but WTH!!! That is the lamest piece of merchandise……..A YULE LOG!!!
    Is he kidding? Has Kenny and his merchandising people got on brain vacation…..and 14.98…..heck just give it away to your fans

  • vicki weber

    Kenny chesney should have made this DVD when he made the CD “All I Want For
    Christmas Is A Real Good Tan” together on the beach that day in 2003.He Should
    have made videos to each of these Christmas songs and he should have sold the
    Christmas CD and the Christmas DVD together in 2003,that would have been better then yule logs,a snowy mountain cabin,or a Christmas tree.

  • Peggy

    It’s not Christmas without “All I Want For Christmas Is A Real Good Ten”!


Receive a daily e-mail
with the latest news!