Full “Country Track Pack” Song List Released

posted June 15th, 2009 at 1:57 pm

No Comments »
by Josh Martn

We previously told you about the upcoming “Country Track Pack” for the Rock Band series of video games that will include the Kenny Chesney song “She Thinks My Tractor’s Sexy”. At the time of our previous post, the makers of the game had only released a partial list of songs. Here is the full track list:

  1. Alan Jackson — Good Time
  2. Brad Paisley — Mud on the Tires
  3. Brooks & Dunn — Hillbilly Deluxe
  4. Cross Canadian Ragweed — Cry Lonely
  5. Dierks Bentley — Free and Easy (Down the Road I Go)
  6. Dixie Chicks — Sin Wagon
  7. Drive-By Truckers — 3 Dimes Down
  8. Jason Aldean — She’s Country
  9. Keith Urban — I Told You So
  10. Kenny Chesney — She Thinks My Tractor’s Sexy
  11. Kenny Rogers — The Gambler
  12. Lucinda Williams — Can’t Let Go
  13. Martina McBride — This One’s For The Girls
  14. Miranda Lambert — Gunpowder & Lead
  15. Montgomery Gentry — Gone
  16. Rascal Flatts — Me and My Gang
  17. Sara Evans — Suds In The Bucket
  18. Shania Twain — Any Man of Mine
  19. Steve Earle — Satellite Radio
  20. Trace Adkins — Swing
  21. Willie Nelson — On the Road Again

Rock Band Country Track Pack is available for $29.99 on Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 2, and Nintendo Wii and will be released July 21st.

Pre-Order now at Amazon.com. Choose version:

Tagged in Singles, Video Games


Receive a daily e-mail
with the latest news!